Faculty & Staff

Our Faculty & Staff

Coming Soon:  Pre-Kindergarten 3 and Pre-K4 (3 day)
Ms. Suzanne Kornacki:  Pre-K4 (5 day)
Mrs. Jodi Wilson:  Pre-K4 (5 day)
Mrs. Jill Seymore:  Kindergarten
Mrs. Amanda Horick:  Kindergarten
Mrs. Janice Garrett:  1st Grade
Mrs. Chrissy Donahue:  1st Grade
Mrs. Margaret Kaufmann:  2nd Grade
Mrs. Amy Pitrone:  2nd Grade

Mrs. Jennifer Bunty:  Art
Mrs. Cheryl Carney:  Music
Mrs. Melissa Guy:  Spanish
Mrs. Michelle Kidder:  Library
Mrs. Jean Shipley:  Technology
Mrs. Jessica Groves:  Physical Education

Mr. David Staub:  Principal

Mrs. Amy Devine:  School Counselor

Mrs. Julie Deal:  McSherrystown Campus Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Sue Poist:  Conewago Campus Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Melissa Guy:  Director of Marketing & Enrollment

Mrs. Michelle Kidder:  Director of Advancement

Mrs. Kristen Wenger:  Director of Development & Fundraising

Mrs. Jean Shipley:  Director of Technology 

Coming Soon!: Conewago Campus Nurse

Coming Soon!:  McSherrystown Campus Nurse

Mrs. Chris O’Brien:  Director of Food Services

Mrs. Linda Gregg:  Maryland Bus Driver and McSherrystown Food Services

Mrs. Cathy Staub:  Conewago Food Services

Coming Soon!:  Conewago Food Services